You can do it all.

Hi Beauty!!

If you are reading this, I have a feeling we are similar.

Maybe you have felt like you HAVE to only be one thing in life.

You have to go after one career or you have to act one way.

For some people that is great BUT

That isn’t how to universe made all of us to be.

We are all filled with multiple elements of the universe.

We have so many qualities in us that we were given for a reason.

Again, If you love that idea of only being one thing, that’s amazing if that feels good for YOU.

If you are like me, you probably have a list of things you could do.. and maybe felt crazy for not being just one thing.

I am here to tell you, You CAN be it all.

You are the creator of your life.

You makes the rules.

If you feel good doing multiple things, DO IT.

Because your soul lead you here, I am going to assume that we are alike.

I GET IT.

I have had multiple careers. and honestly I felt crazy and labeled myself as all over the place for it.

I constricted myself to only doing one career and I felt like I wasn’t living my souls life.

and I wasn’t!

The moment I accepted myself and realized WOW.

I can do it all.

and not only can I, I am going to.

My Life changed and I finally stepped into the soul I was created to be.

and you can have that too.

Here are ways to take action on all the things you desire to CREATE.

  1. Get clear on who you are. Knowing who you are is the first step. Get clear as possible. Start a list and keep adding on until you hit the magic number 125!
  2. What is THE DREAM? I know it can be scary to say it out loud but this is an important step! Once you know the dream you can start working out ways NOW to get there.
  3. Write it allllll out! Get clear AF with all the visions you have for yourself. It’s so important to lay it all out because you will begin to see how a lot of them go together in some ways.

TIP- always always always write THIS OR SOMETHING BETTER.

The universe always has your back and may have something even better for you in store.

As Always, Choose to live EMpowered.

-Emma, xoxo.

Published by Emma Louise

Creator of The EMpowered Life Blog and Intuitive Healer/Psychic Medium

Leave a comment